Rant about Nothing

I guess my life hasn’t been too interesting lately.  I have nothing to rant about.  The closest I’ve come is a video game I’ve been waiting for for a couple years has been released but only on PS3 and I’m not about to buy one just for that game.

The rest of my life has been fairly uneventful.  I could rant how I’m stuck and not able to travel much lately, but that’s not much to go on about.  So go ahead and rant over how much I’m not ranting, that’ll give me something to rant about. 🙂

In the meantime enjoy my older ones and maybe I’ll finish posting them too.

Leave a Reply

